Band Members

Not everyone was available to work on the latest release, Origins.

It takes a lot of time and commitment working on music with people located in different parts of the world but thankfully we managed to make it work.

Credit where it’s due

Andrew Jacobs

  • Bass
  • Rhythm Guitars

Bill Fore

  • Drums
  • Artwork

Chris Clancy

  • Vocals
  • Rhythm Guitars
  • Mixing
  • Mastering

Daniel Bage

  • Lead Guitars
  • Rhythm Guitars
  • Keyboards & Effects


A HUGE thanks to our special guests…

Per Nilsson

  • Guitar Solo (Silent Wars)

Andy James

  • Guitar Solo (Reasons)

Justin Hill

  • Vocals (Serenity)